eread final COLOR



Charles Countee – Executive Director

Shannette Clark – Director of Community Youth Programs

Timothy Johnson – Director of eREAD Sports Academy & ACT/SAT Prep

Deborah Moore –  CFO

Advisory Board

President – Richard Tomlinson –  Retired Air force Veteran

Vice President –  Joe Chavez – Retired

Secretary – Carmen Henry – God’s House Church

Member – Deborah Moore –  MD Anderson Cancer Center

Member – Meagan Fitzpatrick – NM Computer Recycler’s

Member – Larry Holmes – NM Computer Recycler’s

eREAD Inc   2322 Wisconsin St. NE   Albuquerque, NM 87110

                                               Phone: 505-232-3134

Education, Research, Evaluation and Design

%d bloggers like this: